Français    Social Media
La Coopérative Radio Chéticamp Ltée

La Coopérative Radio Chéticamp is a non-profit francophone community radio co-operative.

Board of Directorsckjm_sign
President: Normand Poirier
Vice-president: Claudie Deveau
Treasurer: Lucie Maillet
Secretary: Marie Hélène Chiasson
Members: Bruno Bourgeois, Michelle Chiasson, Ginette Deveau, Yvon Doucet, Isidore Gallant, Evelyne Noël, Daniel LeBlanc, Ashley Roache, Andrea LeBlanc, and Josée LeBlanc.
Manager: Angus LeFort

Daniel au  micro - 106.1 FM
Daniel at the mic.
Number of members: 391
Employees (full-time): 3
Employees (part-time): 1

Total amount of grants, scholarships, and sponsorships in fiscal year 2009: $900
15584 Cabot Trail
P.O. Box 699
Cheticamp, NS B0E 1H0
Tel: 902-224-1242
Fax: 902-224-1770
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it